EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.42

£8.40

Savings of: £1.98 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not a fan!

Posted by Reviewer1436439 on Oct 19, 2008

I have been using stevia for many years both powders and liquids. This is the worst I have tried. The consistency is thick and gooey and the taste is okay at best. I have had other Stevia flavored liquids that were much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This is my favourite, 2 drops in a large mug of coffee, or 1 drop in a standard mug. Yummy Also great with cream, or greek yogurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Yvonne N....this is goood Australia

Posted by Reviewer2581884 on Aug 20, 2011

I have bought a few flavoured liquid stevia's. This is my favourite. While it is tricky to not get it down the side of bottle, just a slow easy hand does it. I use 1 drop with my coffee for a mug. I use malt free soy. In the tuppaware hot drink container I use 2 drops. My coffee's are quite milky(soy) about half soy half water. I also find this devine with cream, over stewed apples etc. And in my porridge as well...lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, Hazelnut Cream

Posted by Reviewer2592627 on Mar 10, 2009

I just love hazelnut in my coffee. Since dianosed with cancer.....stevia has become a staple in my house. I just love the taste of this perticular product. It fills a need in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is absolutely delicious! My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer3032965 on Jun 14, 2010

I put a dropper full of this in about a half cup of plain yogurt and there isn't anything that's a better treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing.

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

I put this, along with Now Foods dark chocolate stevia flavor in my coffee and it tastes just like the snickers lattes I used to make when I worked at Starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2705775 on Jun 07, 2011

Very good creamy taste. good in coffi

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Jan 02, 2013

very good in cocoa, in coffee-drinks and in youghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 4836597234614292954 on Oct 08, 2013

Very good taste! I've used it a lot in yoghurts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer3314172 on Aug 18, 2011

good hazelnut flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »