EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£17.17

£22.46

Savings of: £5.29 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite liquid stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1090790 on May 04, 2013

I've tried quite a few different liquid stevias, and this is hands-down my favourite! The taste is wonderfully sweet, and there is no bitter aftertaste, unlike a lot I have tried. I definitely recommend it! Interestingly, I have tried the 'Original' version of this (with the orange label) and found it not as nice (some bitterness) so I always buy this version. I also recommend buying the 2 fl oz bottle first to try it and make sure you like it... and then keep that smaller bottle and refill it from this, because the smaller bottle has a handy little eyedropper! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweetener with IR problem!

Posted by Vivcsi on Apr 11, 2014

Perfect for my chocholate milk and lemonade. Can't say it is not sugar. In tee a tiny bit I feel the difference, maybe because I use lemon too. But still a lot better taste than artificial sweetener! Best with IR problem too! Kakaóban és limonádéban tökéletes. Teában icipicit érzem a különbséget, de lehet, hogy azért, mert citromot is teszek bele. De még mindig kellemesebb, mint más, mesterséges édesítők. Inzulin rezisztenciával is ezt javasolják

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer3214228 on May 16, 2009

Of all the liquid forms of Stevia I have tried, this is flat out THE BEST!!! the kind with glyceryin makes it hard to control, but this version is thinner, very potent, & you only need a couple of drops in a normal size drink and it tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Aug 02, 2009

No bitterness, just as advertized

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this sweetner

Posted by Reviewer3056530 on Apr 05, 2010

Makes the best lemonade going. No more sugar blues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price!

Posted by 4769327770236116004 on Jun 09, 2015

I make my own cold tea and sweeten with this - yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by 4731613864930747056 on Sep 02, 2015

My go to sweetener. Love it in my coffee and tea. Be aware that if you are sensitive to alcohol, this does contain 11% alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So sweet, so simple.

Posted by Reviewer2475203 on Feb 09, 2012

Very good product. Does not have any additives, like glycerin, that others have. That is a good thing. I like the liquid form of the product. The powder form is trying to be more like sugar. For me, just be sweet, I don't need anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k.

Posted by Reviewer2205191 on Jun 29, 2011

tastes great, however, it's difficult to measure the correct number of drops because of the way it comes out of the top

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and organic

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 27, 2013

I prefer the orange label in taste better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »