EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.87

£13.93

Savings of: £5.06 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1369797 on Nov 07, 2006

My father (mid 60s) is type II diabetic (non insulin dependant) due to poor eating habits and preexisting thyroid condition. Doctors wanted to put him on diabetes medications. I wanted to try this first & i shall say that *WITH AN APPROPRIATE DIET*, this producy has helped him keep in control WITHOUT CHEMICALS/PRESCRIPTION DRUGS over the course of about a year. Again, diet is essential, but this product is this far replacing prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3333125 on Jun 02, 2009

Works well with Now Glucofit and Vitamin D3 & K2

Was this review helpful to you?

lower sugars

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Dec 25, 2008

This seams to work pretty well with some other herbs I use to control my glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Think it's working.

Posted by Reviewer3036885 on Aug 04, 2010

I am having my glucose/insulin levels checked every 3 to 4 months, since I'm prediabetic. While taking this my fasting glucose came down from 116 to 104. However, my A1C is still the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our doc likes results

Posted by Reviewer2840369 on Oct 05, 2010

Good product (my mum is not borderline diabetic anymore!) but I don't like Gelatin capsules and Magnesium Stearate...

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 31, 2012

has helped with my sugar cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosse Metabolic Support

Posted by Reviewer1922172 on Dec 21, 2008

I have taken this for years and had very good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Feb 24, 2009

My husband takes this to keep his blood sugars normal and they have been with this. He also takes cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucose metabolic support

Posted by Reviewer3078801 on May 06, 2010

healthy blood sugar, helps with sweet cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps regulate blood sugar swings

Posted by allieb on May 28, 2007

I was having alot of blood sugar swings, and this combined with cinnulin pf has helped tremendously. The combination in this product is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »