EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.84

£4.14

Savings of: £1.30 (31% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

pipette

Posted by 5075499310489624085 on Dec 18, 2014

It would be better if it had a pipette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Ok extract. But a bit hard to use if you only need a few drops. Good flavor but you can taste the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 02, 2013

Tastes good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Sep 08, 2013

This vanilla has a good taste, and being organic is special. The price was very reasonable. My only complaint is that the picture shows a dropper cap, which it doesn't have, so be careful measuring it out. Otherwise, very good product. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice taste, nice price

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 08, 2012

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works like a charm!

Posted by 5005801411670168305 on Aug 14, 2012

smells divine and taste great in cakes and milkshakes etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelled like vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1594023 on Oct 13, 2011

It smells really good. haven't used it yet, but I will try soon. Do not regret. But it does smell a little too much alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2469432 on Aug 02, 2011

God for baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by happydays on Apr 28, 2011

nice vanillatase, use it instead of vanillasugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely extract, but not very strong flavored

Posted by Reviewer1468121 on Mar 01, 2011

I've never used vanilla extract before but I'm very pleased with this extract. I think it smells heavenly and makes recipe's taste better. It's not very strong flavored though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »