EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£33.24

£52.14

Savings of: £18.90 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good!

Posted by MariCh on Jul 12, 2016

I removed my old review saying I might have been getting heartburn from it. I stopped using it and gave it a try again after 2 months. Glad I did! I discovered that this brand seems very fresh and I like that it is enteric coated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2618554 on Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542481 on Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good krill oil

Posted by KurtosisSkew on Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but I prefer Mercola for Krill

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Jan 27, 2016

When I have the money, I prefer Mercola brand Krill oil. I feel they are made better. In regards to my joints and joint health and joint paint? I have no idea scientifically, but I do feel better and more lubricated, than when I am not on them (I take them for 3 month periods every day before I make a decision on whether they work or not)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong fish smell

Posted by Reviewer2249856 on Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 153 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »