EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.06

£23.63

Savings of: £8.57 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely notice a positive difference

Posted by Reviewer2610241 on Jun 14, 2012

Helps my joints, my concentration, and especially my circulation...with only 2 pills a day. Also noticed a difference in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good NKO

Posted by Reviewer3363024 on Feb 21, 2012

Stopped omegas and now I´m using this. Maybe too short time to really feel anything radical but I really believe in this product. Quality seems ok, krill oil could get spoiled easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

testing the waters.

Posted by Reviewer2488007 on Dec 09, 2011

Trying out a new supplement, because I take so many. The friend that I purchase the LJ100 for recommended it instead of fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

High in O-3 & 6

Posted by ant-health on Nov 10, 2011

Many benefit

Was this review helpful to you?

neptune krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 27, 2011

I have only been taking these for 8days,they are easy to take and no fishy aftertaste which is what I like about them so far. As for the benefits I could say it is a little too early to say-the price is very good and very reasonable- and am very happy with the product.Well IH

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product/Price

Posted by Reviewer2998760 on Aug 29, 2011

Although I haven't been taking this for an extended time, I can tell if I miss taking it for a day. I like to have that perceivable benefit from a supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2223691 on Aug 23, 2011

Have been taking for a few weeks now and have seen some improvement in joint movement. Easy to swallow. No fixhy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1212650 on Jul 13, 2011

i am happy with the products good price and service this is for all the things i had from you. byby

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1121460 on Jul 10, 2011

No problem. No allergies so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »