EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£14.97

£23.48

Savings of: £8.52 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

Now foods do the best quality and this is another winner. Very fishy smell though but that wouldnt put me off

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to clear brain fog

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

This helps to clear some of my brain fog and makes me more alert. I like the fact that it contains a more bioavailable form of choline (one that is combined together with DHA). However, I cannot take it too late or it will be difficult for me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Krill

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Sep 11, 2013

NO Fishy taste whatsoever!Not taking that long but I think Im a bit calmer!

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit pricey

Posted by joseph921 on Sep 09, 2013

It's a bit pricey for such a small serving (60 gels). But I suppose that's because krill oil is much more potent than omega 3s.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get Omegas :)

Posted by 4853733767503733942 on Sep 04, 2013

Necessary product in nowadays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality krill oil.

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Jul 10, 2013

Krill oil is often much more agreeable to the stomach than ordinary cod liver oil. Sensitive people should try this instead of cod liver oil. It is good for cardiovascular health. This product is good. I have nothing more to add.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil Softgells

Posted by Reviewer2612523 on Jun 26, 2013

Easy to swallow. The Krill Oil delivers essential fatty acids to my old body.

Was this review helpful to you?

No soap smell as the 1000mg version does

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It doesn't has the soap smell like those of the 1000mg version. After taking it for two months, my knee pain has improved some. However, I do think there are better krill oil products around. Also, my ADHD son reacted negatively from it for unknown reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil The New Omega-3

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 18, 2013

Krill oil is a very good source of Omega-3 essential fatty acids. It has all of the benefits of your typical fish oils without those annoying "fish burps" coming to haunt you later on. Our "favorite TV Dr. Oz" highly recommends krill oil over the regular fish oils. It is said to be much better and more effective in a much smaller dosage. If you found my review to be helpful please click on the yes button. Remember to check out the daily and weekly specials.

Was this review helpful to you?

28 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!!!

Posted by TAP992 on Apr 17, 2013

Good omega-3 product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 265 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »