EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£14.97

£23.48

Savings of: £8.52 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great source of omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1303455 on Feb 26, 2009

Like this product. no burb back, works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Janice Hassett

Posted by Reviewer1839149 on Feb 06, 2009

I am pleased with the delivery time and the product I ordered. I have used your site in the past and have always been satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

could be a lot cheaper

Posted by Reviewer1980327 on Jan 12, 2009

i have found this for at least $5.00 cheaper on an other internet store that i buy from, and also with free shipping over $50.00. Only reason i bought it this time from iherb is because the store is from NY and takes longer via UPS to get here.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Dec 24, 2008

great product but a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1666266 on Nov 03, 2008

This is a really great product and inexpensive on this site, I buy all my needed items from this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely feel a difference

Posted by Reviewer3000419 on Oct 24, 2008

Softer skin, looser muscles, and less problems with my back as a result of taking Krill Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1913234 on Jul 21, 2008

I took Krill Oil for three months, along with larger doses of Niacin, and my LDL reading fell from 160 to 114. My doctor is thrilled and so am I. I will continue with this program, but reduce the amount to some degree. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1944058 on Jul 06, 2008

Since I don't eat fish, I feel it is important for me to take this supplement. I've only been taking it a couple of weeks so I can't say I see any benefits yet. I can only hope that I will in the long run. I plan to continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1851944 on May 13, 2008

Thought I didn't notice a difference when I started taking it, so I stopped and immediately saw a change in my skin, hair and nails. Immediately started again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3124445 on Apr 06, 2008

I'd like to give this full points but KRILL oil is so expensive. I do wish it was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »