EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.72

£26.25

Savings of: £9.52 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Krill oil is the way to go

Posted by Reviewer3323667 on Jun 29, 2011

I've only been taking for 3 weeks so far, so somewhat difficult to notice effects that stand out. I do feel like I have more energy on a daily basis, and have noticed a bit of a complexion-clearing effect on my skin. No fishy taste burped up, good quality for price. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great to reduce inflammation

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Jun 07, 2011

This works quickly for me to reduce inflammation in my joints, and I notice a clearer thinking and a more natural eyesight. It digests easily and is not heavy on the stomach. A must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2514460 on Aug 01, 2011

From Canada Very good product,no fishy smell no aftertaste.Thanks iHerb for fast shipping.I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 12, 2011

Good price for Krill Oil. Off hand I'd say it is the same as more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!!!

Posted by TAP992 on Apr 17, 2013

Good omega-3 product.

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Giordie on Sep 01, 2011

Wonderful product, I take 2 a day and feel like a million dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to clear brain fog

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

This helps to clear some of my brain fog and makes me more alert. I like the fact that it contains a more bioavailable form of choline (one that is combined together with DHA). However, I cannot take it too late or it will be difficult for me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, recomment it

Posted by happy-day on Jan 08, 2014

Smells like krill when you open the bottle - guess it is a good sign. :) Otherwise has no taste or aftertaste. The pain in my back I used to experience every day due to sitting in office chair all day long disappeared and I have only just finished one bottle taking one softgel a day!!!! Very much recommend it. If you find my review useful, please lick YES to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

This keeps me pain free at 66

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Apr 28, 2014

Dr Meercola recommends Krill oil and I chose this Brand , it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart condition

Posted by 4895722011730001831 on Nov 19, 2014

I believe that is good for my heart,because it balanced the heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 268 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »