EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.43

£11.66

Savings of: £4.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheesy

Posted by Reviewer2178581 on Feb 28, 2012

I love Nutritional Yeast Flakes. Such a great replacement for cheese. I normally add in my omlettes, or with rice. Gives nice cheese taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes

Posted by 4648988233728640074 on Jul 30, 2013

So tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast Flakes

Posted by Reviewer2589724 on Jul 12, 2009

Yummy yeastflakes that give b vitamins in food form. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional Yeast Flakes.

Posted by Reviewer1382860 on Dec 08, 2010

This is another staple in my kitchen... since the 70's when it was labeled Brewers Yeast. However I do not know if this brand is the best; it happens to be the only one I have found since I moved back to California. In Montana I was able to buy 5 pound bags of nutritional yeast for under $23. That tasted very good and was affordable on a Senior's limited budget.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by 5072040269111991108 on Oct 03, 2014

tastes fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time

Posted by 5236132988599952269 on Aug 01, 2016

Taste weird at first, but used to eat the flakes after several days. I prefer to put some on the bread with jam together than into juices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by tenderly on Aug 20, 2016

lo compré para complementar mi dieta ya que viene con b12 y otras vitaminas necesarias, tiene un sabor salado muy característico, no tanto a queso como dicen pero perfecto para platos salados. mi única queja es que el envase es demasiado grande para el contenido, viene lleno solamente hasta la mitad, quizás un poco menos, sigue siendo una cantidad considerable pero podrían venderlo en envases más pequeños.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mediocre

Posted by snowfitness1 on Oct 22, 2007

I use nutritional yeast on my popcorn, and this was ok. The brand I get at my local health food store has a nicer taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

havent had time to it try it much yet

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Apr 12, 2011

am giving it a 3 just because it smells good, and have added it to juices couple of times, and its ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total