EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.03

£3.09

Savings of: £0.06 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For baking

    Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

    Glad to have this for when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2725292 on Feb 02, 2015

    Not what I was expecting but good all the same.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by 4825447797725103337 on Nov 15, 2014

    Cheap but good quality. I love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product !

    Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

    I find it delicious and nutritious. Plus it is good for your body. Keep it simple eat simple and you're gonna enjoy good health throughout your life. Love and light to you all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    No good for porridge

    Posted by Butterfly on Oct 04, 2014

    I tried making porridge out of this, followed a recipe and all, but it didn't taste too good (tried to mask the taste with cinnamon and salt:) Healthy stuff, but not to my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer2650551 on Oct 02, 2014

    like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's so tiny.

    Posted by 4650341297256916507 on Sep 28, 2014

    It's so tiny. Also pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No me gusta mucho

    Posted by Rulitos on Sep 02, 2014

    No había probado nunca antes el amaranto, pero quise comprarlo por todas las propiedades y beneficios que otorga al cuerpo. Al momento de cocinarlo se forma una pasta un poco gelatinosa sin sabor por lo que hay que aliñar bien.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very bad!!!!!

    Posted by 5485210155117157658 on Aug 16, 2014

    This was the first time I bought amaranth, will probably never buy again!!!! It's impossible to get rid of sand by rinsing because the seeds are so small !!! will never bye again from iherb just waist of money!!!!!!!!!:((((

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Grit, grit and little more grit

    Posted by Reviewer2008735 on Jul 29, 2014

    This was the first time I bought amaranth, will probably never buy again :( It's impossible to get rid of the grit by rinsing because the seeds are so small they go through even the densest sieve.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »