EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.73

£6.81

Savings of: £0.08 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    1 out of 3 Nuts Moldy

    Posted by Reviewer2807620 on Sep 25, 2013

    I'm just eating Brazil nuts for health reasons, just two have the DRA of selenium. Unfortunately, a third of these nuts have been exposed to moisture in shipping -- they look fine, but taste moldy :P Apparently, this is a common problem with internationally shipped nuts. I'll try another brand next time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Aug 13, 2013

    These are better than the other now foods brazil nuts. They are organic and non-gmo project verified. Also, they seem fresher.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Quality-for-Money for Brazil Nuts

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Jan 28, 2014

    These Brazil nuts are consistently the best quality-for-money out there. We use them a lot as they are high in selenium. Will continue to reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 5461769246438517408 on May 24, 2016

    Half of the nuts is moldy in the package !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is difficult to find organic brazil nuts that are crunchy and flavorful...this is where I get them and I will order again when I run out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice treat

    Posted by 5297787436847109767 on Sep 15, 2015

    I hadn't eaten brazil nuts since I was a child and we, as kids, picked these very large nuts out of the canned nut mix first. Then I needed several bites, now I can pop them in one go. They're good. Enough said.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Organic Brazil Nuts

    Posted by 5367688345200171265 on Mar 23, 2014

    Top quality, not a single one rancid, although I ordered them to Europe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Delicious. Nuts

    Posted by 5103330269574672320 on Oct 20, 2014

    My Doctor wants me to eat Organic Brazil nuts because they are so high in Selenium. I love the taste of these nuts, they are delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty but some nuts tasted old

    Posted by 5436368225242550251 on Dec 14, 2015

    Great deal and great price on an organic product but some nuts tasted musty. I would order again though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritious! but taste a bit rancid

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Oct 16, 2016

    Nutritious! but taste a bit rancid

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »