EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.80

£5.87

Savings of: £0.07 (1% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good nuts

    Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

    I took them as a selenium supplement. They taste very good. I read about a recent study that Brazil nuts, even a single serving, improve cholesterol levels. My cholesterol is okay though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

    Very healthy and tasty...recommanded

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich in nut

    Posted by 5213981292944869676 on Dec 14, 2015

    I like the test and packing of the product. Prompt delivery of the transaction Thanks & Regards *****

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty but some nuts tasted old

    Posted by 5436368225242550251 on Dec 14, 2015

    Great deal and great price on an organic product but some nuts tasted musty. I would order again though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 13, 2015

    It is difficult to find organic brazil nuts that are crunchy and flavorful...this is where I get them and I will order again when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tajrabati mae almuntaj

    Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

    I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice treat

    Posted by 5297787436847109767 on Sep 15, 2015

    I hadn't eaten brazil nuts since I was a child and we, as kids, picked these very large nuts out of the canned nut mix first. Then I needed several bites, now I can pop them in one go. They're good. Enough said.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ORGANIC!

    Posted by LeonieLeo on Apr 19, 2015

    And it is unsalted. I can eat this everyday as a snack. If only it's not as costly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brasil nuts.

    Posted by 5408912885202193809 on Feb 24, 2015

    Taken as a supplement to the Selenium for an additional bio selenium source. May have supported the above effects. Very tasty too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nuts

    Posted by 4708806547416922245 on Feb 09, 2015

    The price is good. I wasn't satisfied with freshness. I can not say that they were rancid but it was first step of rancidity. It would be nice to try fresh nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »