EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.37

£9.67

Savings of: £0.30 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

Posted by 5453762070849095224 on Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My knees are healed !!!!

Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Oct 28, 2015

After x-ray and MR (magnetic resonans imaging) the doctors said it was nothing to do With my knees, I had to live With the pain (I had no more cartilage left) Very painful going downstairs or jogging f ex. I take 1 spoon every day in yoghurt or juice/shake, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Jul 11, 2015

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by goodiesforme on May 06, 2015

It is great for making desserts and also health benefits are already seen. My knees hurt less. Probably will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by 4834957910738035794 on Feb 26, 2015

I really like this gelatin--It has no taste, can be mixed with anything (I mix it with my morning smoothie for some protein,or put it in soup)and mixes very easily without clumping. I haven't been using long enough to notice health effects yet, but will try to repost when I do. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

works great!

Posted by 4686460776573731017 on Feb 25, 2015

So far I have added this to my coffee, made gummies w/ and without fruit, made fruit pie, and made marshmallows with no issue. This product has no taste and no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Gelatin

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Best gelatin that I have used. No lumps or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by alexvio on Jan 19, 2015

Very good product, excellent quality, neutral taste. I add it in the Twinlab Amino Fuel as a morning shake. It's pure protein, good for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »