EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.75

£4.83

Savings of: £0.08 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Golden flax seeds

    Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

    I love these and grind them in a coffee grinder when I am ready to add to my smoothie or yogurt which is the most beneficial way to eat your flax seeds. I would have given a five star, but have ordered the golden flax in the past only to receive the dark brown.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Nov 26, 2015

    What's great about it - is that it's organic and (hopefully) doesn't come from Chine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bien

    Posted by INMA24 on Feb 04, 2015

    Tomo todas las mañanas una cucharadita junto con los cereales pero no he notado grandes cambios en mi cuerpo y llevo varios meses (4-5 meses) tomándolo. Seguiré insistiendo hasta acabar el paquete.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

    I've had some digestion problem so I took about 8 spoonful and drank it with yogurt. The next morning, amazing! Felt like I got bombed on my bowels. Maybe I took too much at once but it certainly helped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    Big bag with good quality flax seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect to put in smoothie

    Posted by Admonish on Feb 20, 2014

    Flax seeds are a rich source of inflammation-reducing and brain boosting Omega 3 fatty acids. As a rich source of fiber they are also excellent to feed those good probiotic bacterias. I use these regularly in my post-workout smoothie and they are awesome. They can also be used in homemade chocolate. Will continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 13, 2014

    I put a small amount in a smoothie in the mornings love this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Viktorija on Feb 04, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time I buy

    Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

    Reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5696151087972145420 on Jul 03, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »