EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.17

£8.33

Savings of: £0.16 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good!

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on Dec 11, 2015

    good taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    These are the worst walnuts I have ever purchased. They were dark in color and did not taste fresh. I threw them out

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very disappointed

    Posted by 5024267338455854588 on Sep 28, 2015

    I have always been pleased with everything I purchased here, until I got this. Not good at all. It's soggy and not fresh at all. Will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very pleased . . .

    Posted by 5298027468957967028 on Sep 02, 2015

    These were very fresh and not at all bitter (as many walnuts seem to be). Only problem is that I sometimes can't seem to stop eating them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Walnuts

    Posted by 5047630309421323887 on Feb 21, 2015

    Best tasting walnuts

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Posted by 5085086572447542346 on Feb 16, 2015

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    V Good

    Posted by 4910591369913054925 on Feb 01, 2015

    V. Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's so terrible!! this is not food! it's a rubbish!!

    Posted by Reviewer3078342 on Jan 28, 2015

    how can such a product be sold at i-herb?? it's not food! it's a rubbish!! Now Food comapny, You should be ashamed of your product like this. It was the worst product that I've purchased through i -herb. I would never taken this walnut even for free if i saw real quality. when i unpacked this walnut, i was disappointed with its poor appearance. plus, what's even more dreadful is its taste!! it was worst!! worst!! worst!! I couldn't eat it all. it's inedible, with poor appearnce with disgusting smell and taste....it's not food!! in a waord, it's trash!! this walnut did not deserve to be rated even one -star!! Even , this product broke my faith on i-Herb. 이걸 사람이 먹으라고 이걸 식품이라고 판다는게 정말 경악스럽네요. 아이허브에서 여지껏 구입한 상품 중 최악중 최악입니다. 일단 포장을 뜯고 본 상품의 외관도 너무나 신선함이 전혀 느껴지지 않는 바짝 말라비틀어진 호두상태며 거기에 맛을 보았을때 그 눅눅하고 하수구 냄새같은 역겨운 맛.....도저히 먹을수가 없네요...이건 정말 식품이 아니라 쓰레기나 다름 없다고 해도 과언이 아닙니다. 이런걸 식품이라고 버젓이 판다니 제조사는 정말 부끄러운 줄 알아야 한다고 생각하며 이 제품때문에 아이허브에 대한 신뢰도 확 떨어졌습니다. 별하나도 아까운 쓰레기 상품입니다

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legit Walnut

    Posted by 5532055768146856572 on Jan 14, 2015

    Nice taste, crisp and fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will not order again

    Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

    Half my bag was rancid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »