EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.38

£8.54

Savings of: £0.16 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I love pecans and I like to use them in my maple syrup muffins. The price is very good for that quantity. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    These raw pecans are delicious. I eat a handful of these and other raw nuts and seeds in the morning and feel great throughout the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes really nice! Love them

    Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Jul 12, 2011

    Its cheaper for me to order nuts from the USA to Norway (Europe) than to buy them here.. Incredible!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent quality and value

    Posted by Reviewer2569584 on Feb 07, 2008

    Better than what we can buy locally. Roasted with butter and salt, our house can hardly keep up with demand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

    Crisp and fresh; good quality nuts perfect for baking or mix it together with other nuts(cashew, almonds, brazil nuts, walnuts plus dried cranberries or raisins and don't forget to add 60-70% dark chocolate bites. Perfect snacks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    its the best

    Posted by 5646260697313430412 on May 24, 2016

    Difficult to find this product in my country, but Thank You iHerb supplied to us, high quality and naturally I want to buy it many times

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving it!

    Posted by 5362125169030423822 on Jul 12, 2016

    The raw nuts are very fresh and even though unroasted it seems to be very crunchy and taste excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    Love these nuts! Now Foods is a must for any nut lovers! Will purchase again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2542012 on Mar 14, 2012

    Fresh pecans, taste's good. But dirty and with many crumbs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by holahola on Nov 18, 2011

    Great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 113 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »