EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.65

£7.57

Savings of: £1.91 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super

    Posted by 5027347266385132578 on Apr 21, 2016

    My child asks for these often, very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a nice pudding

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    Better than the black ones based on liquid absorption

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honest opinion

    Posted by 5445719476864034015 on Apr 07, 2016

    I've noticed significant improvement in my skin and health generally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, lasts a long time

    Posted by lianney on Apr 06, 2016

    These lasted me for a long time. Great to put in yogurt, oatmeal, smoothies, granola bars, especially before a race! Energizes and makes me feel full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Apr 03, 2016

    My third packet. It's just sooooo much cheaper to get this from iherb than the regular supermarket!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia

    Posted by 5598701777315489298 on Mar 30, 2016

    I love chia seeds but the bag I just bought tastes funny - kind of like the plastic container. I put them in another container - aired them for a while but they still tasted funny. I won't buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 5147250917271044348 on Mar 15, 2016

    I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by 4892928441859580202 on Mar 14, 2016

    The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommended

    Posted by 5231183039161281078 on Feb 29, 2016

    I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TASTES LIKE DIRT

    Posted by 5507436119886401519 on Feb 28, 2016

    No no no no no no. Those chia seeds are TERRIBLE! I can't believe it has such great reviews. It smells like dirt, which I can live with. But when it tastes like dirt as well, no matter what it's mixed with, I have to put my foot down. Those people who have given it five stars can't possibly have any other kind of chia seeds. The rest of the bag is going in the trash.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 139 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »