EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.68

£7.60

Savings of: £1.92 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    First time user

    Posted by Reviewer1260768 on Apr 23, 2011

    I am happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeeds

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Apr 01, 2011

    s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good source of omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

    I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best food you can find

    Posted by Reviewer2912525 on Mar 06, 2011

    This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3174633 on Feb 22, 2011

    Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Powerhouse

    Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 21, 2011

    I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2975967 on Dec 20, 2010

    This product is what I expected and was delivered quickly. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kinda small

    Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

    you get what you pay for and these are not the greatest chi seeds. they are kinda small. I would not buy them again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2830640 on Oct 25, 2010

    Prefer Chia Seed Meal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 139 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »