EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.56

£8.72

Savings of: £0.16 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2552172 on Apr 24, 2010

    LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no dust

    Posted by 4889898362182790631 on May 17, 2016

    no dust

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better health, extra strength

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Mar 07, 2015

    Good quality at a great price. I take this every morning and it gives me longer lasting strength for my morning workouts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real High quality

    Posted by kumintttt on Aug 04, 2015

    Recommend for your helth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting

    Posted by Reviewer2463518 on Apr 11, 2010

    This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really great chia

    Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

    This stuff is so good for you I thought it would taste bad - but it's great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods White Chia Seed is Great for "De-bloating" and Cleansing as well as Pudding Making!

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 30, 2013

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Sorry! I couldn't resist. I think if you buy chia you've got to want to buy chia. Most people wouldn't ever just stumble upon a bag of chia and be like, "Yum! I'm gonna buy and eat that." However, I do think that everyone should try it! Now Foods has unbeatable prices for most products, including white chia seed. We use this to make puddings. It's great for "debloating" and cleansing the body and nourishing the body and that's what we use it for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommended

    Posted by 5231183039161281078 on Feb 29, 2016

    I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 177 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »