EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.65

£7.57

Savings of: £1.91 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia seed

    Posted by Anuta32 on Feb 18, 2016

    I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5532030074393160616 on Feb 16, 2016

    The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

    Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good seed, but a few hulls

    Posted by wanderlustandwayfare on Jan 23, 2016

    This is a nice, high quality chia seed. But, I can see more hulls than I'd like. I don't know if this is because there are actually more hulls or just that I can see them because the seeds are lighter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia Seed

    Posted by SherbanVadim on Jan 14, 2016

    Отличное качество.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for the price

    Posted by caffeinated on Jan 11, 2016

    Pros: Good quality and price, tasteless, dry, resealable bag Cons: Has some debris

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chite Chia see

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super yummy

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Dec 21, 2015

    This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

    Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    'Husks' present

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Dec 13, 2015

    Compared to the Raw Chia Seeds with a mixture of black and white Chia seeds which I bought previously, this packet of White Chia Seeds have a lot more 'husks' like thing which remains in the mouth after chewing the seeds. I prefer the Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Chia Seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 139 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »