EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.24

£8.35

Savings of: £2.11 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    chia seeeds

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Apr 01, 2011

    s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gritty dirt mixed in with the white chia seeds

    Posted by 5299599697278399878 on Aug 26, 2013

    I ordered this before with no problem, but this time there were little black specs mixed in. I thought it was just black chia seeds, but upon further inspection they are little pieces of dirt. What a waste! I thought it was just me, but saw anther review with the same issue. I gave it two stars instead of one because the last bag did not have this problem but I wouldn't order again and risk getting a bad bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting....

    Posted by Reviewer1974991 on Apr 05, 2012

    This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really great chia

    Posted by gypsyjuju on Nov 05, 2012

    This stuff is so good for you I thought it would taste bad - but it's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 154 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »