EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.64

£7.55

Savings of: £1.91 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Dec 10, 2009

    we love these seeds in smoothies and cereals. healthy and mild taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price & service

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Dec 24, 2009

    Chia seeds perfect with fast service thanks iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2184750 on Jan 11, 2010

    Excellent product. Same quality as with all Now Products. Chia seeds are very easy to consume and an excellent for on the go quick complete protein. I use them daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood at superprice

    Posted by Reviewer1707140 on Jan 28, 2010

    I love iHerb and am so grateful to be able to find superfoods such as Chia at an affordable price. I use chia in my morning smoothie, together with ground flax seeds. I sprinkle it on salads, even on cooked food. It's rich in protein and I make sure to have protein with my every meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2429625 on Feb 14, 2010

    Fabulous product at a reasonable price! Seeds swell up in typical manner, and made a really great chia fresca drink. Very pleased with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay for Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1387159 on Feb 19, 2010

    I add a tablespoon of these seeds to my overnight oats. They gel up nicely and add interest and texture to my oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by DaniellaMeans on May 30, 2016

    Love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Apr 03, 2016

    My third packet. It's just sooooo much cheaper to get this from iherb than the regular supermarket!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, lasts a long time

    Posted by lianney on Apr 06, 2016

    These lasted me for a long time. Great to put in yogurt, oatmeal, smoothies, granola bars, especially before a race! Energizes and makes me feel full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 151 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »