EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.86

£8.98

Savings of: £2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great skincare choice

Posted by beautyandtheboots on May 01, 2016

I use this jojoba oil whenever I am having "problem days" with my skin, particularly on the face. My skin absorbs the oil quite quickly when dehydrated, and the day after using any inflammation or dry patches have usually improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by sadeen on Mar 26, 2016

Very nice and high wetting

Was this review helpful to you?

Usefull

Posted by potiholic on Feb 28, 2016

Usefull, suitable for oily skin, for lashes and eyebrown and for a shiny hair, it a cheap jojoba oil. If you speak spanish you can read a lot about jojoba oil on my blog. If your skin is dry, you shoul mix jojoba with another oil, for example argan oil or karite oil. It's too long to explaining here.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderfl

Posted by 4728641741502853968 on Dec 25, 2015

It is wonderful after i apply some to shampoo and wash my hair with the mixture it makes my hair shiny and looks healthy i really like it👍🏻😄 رائع جداً بعد خلطه بالشامبو وغسل شعري به أعطاه لمعان وحيوية أعجبتني النتيجة كثيراً😄

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted by 5301741124994255713 on Dec 11, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

I use this oil for skin care both in a mix with other oils and alone. I love everything about it - the smell, the color, how quickly it absorbs and how it nourishes my skin. Great product! I'll definitely buy it again and I recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4679434187794002258 on Oct 25, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it as bodyoil

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

Great body oil. penetrates fast but not as fast as the almond oil Use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 4964812621813221990 on Aug 31, 2015

I wanted to use it to moisturise my body, but it wasn't effective enough. Works well on my face. I'm happy to use it , but will look for a cheaper alternative, such as avocado or almond oil, when it's finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

Thick and nourishing oil. But gets abit messy when poured out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »