EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.24

£4.23

Savings of: £0.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

wasn't very impressed

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

i bought this because of the nearly 3000 rave reviews and the natural ingredients; the flavor and consistency were ok, but overall not that impressed. mint flavor wasn't strong enough for me. didn't feel that refreshing aaaahhh clean-as-a-whistle mouth feel that i do with other toothpastes. will stick to tom's/desert essence/jason or other 'natural' toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

Good taste and great amount of product, but I need fluoride to keep my teeth healthy and clean. Kind of a hastle to rinse my mouth with a fluride based mouth wash afterwards, will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

普通

Posted by Reviewer2766576 on Dec 15, 2012

量が多くでよいです。使いやすいチューブ。ジェルが固めで安定しています。ココナッツ由来の界面活性剤が入ってます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine, but my gums don't like it.

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Jul 17, 2013

Has good taste, no surprises with texture as it's a gel. However, after a while using it, my teeth seem to have become more sensitive. The same with PerioBrite. I think I'll have to go back to flouride toothpastes. :( Also, my gums seem to bleed a lot more while brushing when I use this tootpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by GaniIvanova on Jun 29, 2012

use only half the pasta , leaves teeth feeling washed ,gums continue to bleed

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste but not good for people with sensitive teeth

Posted by blabla on Sep 12, 2012

I like the taste of this toothpaste and the fact that it is not full of synthetic ingredients, but if I use it on a regular basis my teeth get too sensitive. I think it might be due to the baking soda. Apart from that it's great and I use it during the day. In the morning and before going to bed I use a regular fluoride toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Dec 20, 2008

I still prefer the Spry brand after trying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer3325216 on Jun 09, 2011

Seems very easy to fall, i dont know it is not effective for me~!

Was this review helpful to you?

XyliWhite vrs Store bought

Posted by Reviewer2471252 on Oct 31, 2007

Yes I would rate the XyliWhite toothpaste a good. I like the clean white appearence it leaves on teeth. Store brands do the same but the XyliWhite doesn't leave that dryness on tongue and around mouth and lips. I am going to by more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok...

Posted by Reviewer1956555 on Nov 28, 2008

I like it...It's not that bad. It makes my mouth feel fresh sometimes. Sometimes it feels like I need to brush my teeth a couple of times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 215 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »