EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.08

£7.97

Savings of: £1.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great addition to my health shakes.

    Posted by bonusoffer on Aug 17, 2014

    Hard to rave about fibre (UK spelling), but I'm happy with this Psyllium husk one. Mixes fine, tastes ok, and contains a good amount of soluble and insoluble fibre. You'll need to store it in a container as this packaging won't do the trick. All in all, a good addition to my health regime. Important addition to protein shakes and great for digestive tract and bowel health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works well

    Posted by 5105496926540943183 on Nov 27, 2013

    For the additional fiber and bowel movement it works very well. It's thicken very quick compare to my previous brand but if you ok with that I think no issues in swallowing this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A spoonful a day

    Posted by 5390780354607008531 on Dec 13, 2013

    I take a spoonful every morning , mixed into water and it helps keep me regular. Good colon health is essential to all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fiber product

    Posted by 5227331951372860786 on May 22, 2016

    I use Now Foods Psyllium Husks to get extra fiber into my diet. It is also a natural way to help keep cholesterol levels down. I use 1T daily and drink plenty water throughout the day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice product

    Posted by 5508107589345238573 on Aug 01, 2016

    perfect for my skin and my body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1515613 on Aug 06, 2016

    This is great for my stomach!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good basic product for adding fiber to your routine.

    Posted by TBReviews on Aug 09, 2016

    We need fiber, and this is a good way to get it. Whole Psyllium Husks is a good aid for digestive system. The material does absorb water/liquid quickly so the idea is to pour it into your beverage of choice (unless sprinkling on your food), stir a few seconds allowing it to get wet, and then drink it all down at once. If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 15, 2014

    Bought this for my dad. Good value esp since this whole husks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by 5607795029888324044 on Mar 09, 2015

    Great Product, I like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer1233142 on Oct 01, 2011

    Hi, Good product, very happy. Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »