EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.75

£7.53

Savings of: £1.78 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Effective but kind of yucky

    Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

    The product is effective and balanced my upset stomach nicely when in regular use. I should come up with a better way to ingest this since mixing it with water and drinking it just make me sick. The smell, taste and texture is not nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must for GF baking

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 21, 2015

    It gives great texture to GF bread, you won't miss gluten at all. Just a tablespoon of it per pound of GF flour will transform your GF bread into springy goodness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in gluten free baking

    Posted by 4677902882042607339 on May 14, 2015

    It improves the texture of GF bread immensely, makes it "airy" and gives it structure. One tablespoon is enough for 1 lb of flour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer2818407 on Oct 25, 2012

    I have 2 tblsp each night added to juice; does not alter taste of juice. Let set a few brief moments to soften, but then drink quickly, or it becomes thickened and unpleasant to swallow. Good product, especially if your daily diet is short on fiber. Best price purchased in bag rather than plastic container.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bake with this!

    Posted by monenlaistamammonaa on Feb 04, 2014

    I use this when baking! For example in gluten free cookies and cakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 10, 2014

    Good product that I use in smoothies and yougurt to get more fiber and to get contents thicker.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

    Works and mixes fine with a little stirring. I prefer the whole husks to the powder as I feel it works better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Posted by BIZ254 on Jul 01, 2015

    Bought this for my over-weight mum . Great health food for people with high cholesterol , over-weight . Reduce constipation , risk of heart disease .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Psyllium Husks Health Benefit

    Posted by 5742342770226016010 on Sep 18, 2014

    This is a superb fiber supplement and very effective. It also helps in trying to lose weight because it does not contain sugar and it curbs appetite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for my tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Sep 24, 2014

    no wonder that psyllium husk helps toilet job i prefer whole husk to pilled out one. it is better to swallow

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »