EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.92

£10.87

Savings of: £3.95 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Been taking 1 capsule for 4 months now. No significant effects on my immune system or acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

something more to add?

Posted by 5293874155979527602 on Oct 30, 2013

it is not totally what I am looking for. I miss an ingredient I like to have with zinc for a better result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 4996255904702661464 on Nov 10, 2013

Good packaging, just started not sure how was the effects yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin

Posted by 4794845150322504699 on Nov 29, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me nauseous =(

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Dec 01, 2014

It used to work better for me, but now it makes me very nauseous even though I take it with food and not for an empty stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg

Posted by 5029506802790678491 on May 11, 2015

i talk it with Vitamin C 1000 mg but Has not seen any results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for the normal man

Posted by 4645535341957990583 on Mar 17, 2016

i didnt realise when i ordered the pills that they were 333% the daily recommended intake (as stated in the supplementary facts above). so fault not on the product but the buyer needs to be sure this is what they are looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take with caution

Posted by Vaniessa on May 10, 2016

so i got this to help with my acne however i think the dosage is really strong! i popped up even after a heavy meal and i vomited within an hour. so i cut this into half and it didnt give me that sick feeling anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job but makes me nauseous

Posted by 5290021143077110351 on Jun 21, 2016

Need to take with large meals as it makes me nauseous otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

should come with a warning ! might deplete your copper levels => muscle / ligaments problems

Posted by adhd-researcher on Sep 06, 2016

you need 1 mg of copper for every 15 mg of zinc ... taking this the long run, might deplete your copper levels which can result in muscle / skeletal pains / cartilage problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »