EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.23

£5.32

Savings of: £1.09 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

INLOVE

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jan 05, 2016

This mix gives you a great taste of all the tastes Numi has to offer. Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Trae 18 variedades!!!

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Jun 01, 2015

Leí que venían 18 bolsitas de té y pensé que serían unos cuantos sabores, pero noooo, son 18 distintos, quedé feliz, más de alguno no me va a gustar, pero la idea es probar cosas nuevas que quizás no elegiría si tuviera que comprar la caja entera. Me encantó y creo que es el regalo perfecto para alguien a quien le guste el té.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice mix

Posted by 5322605052227619702 on Nov 02, 2014

This is a very nice mix of teas. Excellent if you would like to try some of them out. I didn't like that mix had some teas that aren't available individually.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT

Posted by 4983379109041065877 on Oct 03, 2014

Such a great company, I was amazed reading all the great things they do on the box (including using soy ink) for such a reasonable price The teas are lovely and I am planning to place a few more orders, especially for the chocolate pur-eh blend. Highly recommended purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great collection; something for everyone.

Posted by Penelope11 on May 01, 2014

This is a very good introduction to Numi Tea and any tea-lover or even tea-novice will find something to his/her taste. I particularly enjoyed the Pu-Erh teas, the Toasted Rice green tea and the Rooibos. Only drawback is that you will probably not like every single flavour - but that cannot be avoided. It's a real pity that iHerb does not carry all the flavours you can find in this collection, e.g. the Toasted Rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great sampler

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Mar 03, 2014

I'm loving this sampler pack, there are 18 different flavors to try and so far i've found some really nice ones, ie. toasted rice, morrocan mint, etc. I won't mind getting it again! They are organic and non-gmo, which is really important in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sampler

Posted by lenajeff on Feb 08, 2014

Good sampler pack for someone new to tea. Nice variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5382876446512700973 on Jan 20, 2014

There are many different tastes, different degree of caffeine in them. Some of the tastes I think I'll buy separately. Doesn't leave any stains on cups; tea bags can be used twice or more (I like light brewing). I like the fact that it's organic, the pack can be recycled and that the company gives workplaces for challenged people. Those are all big pluses of this tea collection. Хороший чай, нет "песка" в пакетиках, не оставляет следов на чашке, можно заваривать по несколько раз (если не очень крепко). Вкусы разные и интересные, нет такого, чтоб точно не понравился. Нет ощущения химии вообще. Но, если хотите купить этот чай в подарок, не советую- упаковка из простенькой легкомнущейся бумаги, не очень аккуратно выглядит(там еще скотчем заклеено было по бокам- чтоб не развалилась коробочка). Но дома- самое оно пить.

Was this review helpful to you?

Numi tea melange - Чайный меланж Нуми

Posted by Linea-Organica on Apr 23, 2013

Usually i don't like tea in teabags. In this assorted melange there are many kinds of green tea. Among others the best i like here is rooibos & honeybush. White rose tea is very tasty (but i mixed it with black tea leaf - and got very good taste). Regarding quality of this tea itself - it's a good tea but as regarding to paper teabags - it's not the best choise. This melange is also great because you can try many kinds of Numi teas in one pack and choose your favourite ones. Вкусный чайный меланж. Он удобен тем, что можно попробовать разные варианты чая Нуми в одной пачке и выбрать самые вкусные для себя. Для меня,как для любителя чёрного и пряного чая, самыми вкусными оказались ройбуш-ханибуш и ещё очень вкусный - белый чай с розой. А так - много зелёных чаёв ещё в пачке. Пакетированный чай это вообще не самый лучший вариант. Предпочитаю рассыпной. Но к качеству Нуми претензий нет - вкусно:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »