EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.77

£8.25

Savings of: £2.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No bitter after-taste

Posted by Reviewer2594054 on Apr 09, 2010

I bought NuNaturals Clear Stevia to keep in my purse as a no-calorie option. My husband is diabetic, and this product gives him the opportunity to enjoy sweetened drinks without the bitter after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1275245 on Apr 21, 2010

Best tasting stevia that we've found anywhere! It's a staple at our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1746433 on Apr 29, 2010

This Stevia is sweet and has no aftertaste. It's a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best portable sweetner for coffee shop use!

Posted by Reviewer2662495 on May 06, 2010

NuNaturals Stevia is by far the best sweetner on this planet. Period! I like the liquid when I go out to get coffee. It's economical because it lasts so long, and so much healthier than any other alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1950536 on May 07, 2010

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1788629 on May 11, 2010

This is the best product to us that has no calories and tastes good. Your price is the best I have found. And your speedy deliverly is great. I am already doing my word of mouth market for your site, products and deliverly. Thank you, Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2669577 on May 15, 2010

My wife has been using this product for a number of months. Buying it locally. I found this site and when we bought a dozen bottles we got a great price. Saved about $3 per bottle over what we were paying locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the purse!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Jun 01, 2010

I don't like the cheap toxic stuff that restaurants use so I started my own "eating out" package. This is in one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1394267 on Jun 14, 2010

Excellent Product - best price anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1449800 on Jun 14, 2010

I found this brand of Stevia a great concentrate and use in my iced tea and coffee. I was very happy to find the product at iHerb for $2.oo less than the health food store and only having to pay a $1 for shipping on 2 bottles. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 175 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »