EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.85

£9.78

Savings of: £2.93 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Little bit goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer1225456 on Apr 11, 2012

Doesn't leave too much of a strange aftertaste. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Mar 25, 2012

I like this, have it on oatmeal in the mornings & also in a shake. No aftertaste that i notice, only need a couple of drops. Havent tried it in a hot drink yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2555601 on Jan 15, 2012

I havn't tried many kinds of stevia, but I'm pleased with this one. I use it for sweetening berrys, to make the sweet and sour sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1738058 on Nov 18, 2011

I have tried Stevia in the past but could not get past the terrible taste! This is the best Stevia product by far because it is in liquid form you have control to manage the strength and thereby you get just the right sweetness and avoid the common aftertaste. Also in this form it is easy to carry for tea or yogurt on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by Reviewer2373056 on Sep 30, 2011

No alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia-alcohol free

Posted by Kathrin on Sep 01, 2011

Great no taste to it and easy to use.I recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2861183 on Aug 08, 2011

Very satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Jun 14, 2011

No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevioso

Posted by Reviewer3038347 on Sep 15, 2010

pretty good, more convenient than the powder but not as potent. Definitely better than other liquid ive tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient, but takes more than it says to get it sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1061606 on May 13, 2010

The serving size is 7 drops and it takes more like 3 times that amount to get any noticeable sweet taste. Like that it comes in liquid form with a dropper

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »