EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.82

£9.74

Savings of: £2.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Aug 12, 2013

Doesn't have this disgusting bitter after-taste, sweet and lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5416986576878351193 on Jul 10, 2013

Just the best. Best tasting ever. A few drops is enough. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4875501566448258627 on Jul 03, 2013

Good prudect

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by eddiem21 on Jun 28, 2013

It's taste is almost as of sugar, don't have side effect taste . very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Yet

Posted by Reviewer1829477 on Jun 28, 2013

This is the best tasting stevia I have found to date. Others are too bitter for coffee. I can handle drinking this in my coffee. It takes a little getting used to but I am impressed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5017871831994118805 on Jun 25, 2013

love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5717917318287822270 on Jun 24, 2013

Excellent product, with no synthetic taste. I use it mostly in tea, but also in yogurt and for baking purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5061420458963395283 on May 29, 2013

This is my first stevia..I use it mostly when baking cakes..I don\t feel any aftertaste in the cakes..Will buy it again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen endulzante

Posted by 5465918447445686213 on Feb 20, 2013

Acerté comprando esta Stevia ya que había bastantes tipos en la web y me fié de las buenas opiniones. Lo uso para endulzar el café, té, yogures, etc. y deja un sabor dulce muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me encanta !!!

Posted by 4911370450071338655 on Jan 29, 2013

Lo mejor que he probado, endulza sin dejarte el sabor artificial de otros. Totalmente recomendable, pediré mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »