EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.94

£8.68

Savings of: £0.75 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No corn syrup!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great,,

    Posted by bray29 on Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by MikeMember on Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Aug 11, 2009

    it's a must have in my kitchen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummers!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Dec 07, 2009

    Great vanilla!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Singing Dog!

    Posted by Reviewer2545404 on Feb 06, 2010

    I'm a repeat buyer of this vanilla. I love baking with it and it's a great price for pure vanilla extract (even with the cost of shipping!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Vanilla Extract

    Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Oct 26, 2008

    A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »