EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.97

£8.71

Savings of: £0.75 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product has been Discontinued and Replaced by SDV-00101. Same exact product, new part number!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No corn syrup!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2010

    The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost unusable

    Posted by Reviewer2961402 on Feb 07, 2010

    Very synthetic taste, I haven't yet found a way to use this for anything. The taste of vanilla is mild, the taste of alcohol and soapy chemical after taste is strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 01, 2011

    Didn't work as a substitute for pure vanilla powder, so I have to do some testing - probably nothing wrong with the product though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not like

    Posted by Reviewer2347235 on May 29, 2011

    only thing I tasted was alcohol!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great,,

    Posted by bray29 on Jul 20, 2012

    Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Jul 05, 2012

    My favorite vanilla extract. The flavor is very nice, and I'm all for the fairtrade+ concept. Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by MikeMember on Apr 22, 2008

    Excellent value & quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big bottle vanilla extract

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 27, 2009

    Great to make chocolate malt. Iherb.com really great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite brand without added corn syrup

    Posted by Reviewer2664686 on Aug 03, 2009

    It is hard to find vanilla extract without added corn syrup. The corn syrup is completely unnecessary. This brand has a pure taste and smell and is my go-to for vanilla in coffee, cooking, baking, everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not very impressed

    Posted by Reviewer1202829 on Mar 10, 2011

    It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »