EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.25

£10.37

Savings of: £3.11 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My first bottle of stevia.

Posted by 5543401078074607603 on Sep 19, 2013

And i like it alot :) Find it very sweet, and i use it in many things :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia product ever!

Posted by 4750684343692792459 on Sep 17, 2013

I love these Stevia drops. I use them in my coffee and tea and now I don't even miss sugar. I use 4 drops in replace of 1 tsp in my drinks. I also use it in tomato sauces, smoothies and anything I would use sugar for except for baking. The Vanilla Stevia is the closest to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia with the most natural Bourbon Vanilla Flavour

Posted by NatureLove on Sep 07, 2013

Nunatural provides a very natural vanilla taste which allows me to ommit extra vanilla extract for cakes, ice cream and tea/coffee. For people with a candida condition it is especially valuable as this product is alcohol free. Best sugar alternative ever. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ny weetener of ch0ice

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Sep 06, 2013

15 drops sets up my cup of coffee for perfect enjoyment. Not sugary-sweet--if you wsnt that, get your blood vessels rattled with hfca. (high fructose corn syrup)

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in everything!

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

NuNaturals is the perfect sweetener. Not too overpowering, but is strong enough to sweeten cookies, oatmeal, protein shakes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I used this in my coffee and it's really good! No weird side taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for homemade chocolate

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I really like this for a simple homemade chocolate treat: coconut oil, raw cocao powder, Vanilla Stevia drops to taste, and then whatever else you want to add - coconut flakes, chia seeds, chopped nuts, himalayan pink salt, etc... it's an easy way to make a chocolate treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!

Posted by Reviewer2412348 on Apr 21, 2013

I use it for everything! Perfect in tea :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste - no unpleasant aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

We don't add sugar to our foods, but on occasion when needing add a bit of sweetner to a drink, we use this Stevia. It's the best we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »