EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£27.63

£31.10

Savings of: £3.47 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS !

Posted by LILYXXX on Sep 20, 2013

Highly recommend hemp oil for arthritis issues. Found I was moving easier once I started taking this oil at 2 TBLSP per day. This is a great deal at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

will order again!

Posted by 5323722393615981994 on Sep 06, 2013

Excellent product, excellent price! very fast delivery! I ordered weds morning and had my products by Friday :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4905213629555009342 on Aug 20, 2013

I made some awesome vinaigrette with this product. It was so good I had to double the recipe the next time I mad it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hemp oil

Posted by 4626133435590029437 on Jul 04, 2013

The hemp oil comes in a black jug to prevent skunking from the light. It's taste is may be strong for some, but in the proper dose, if put in something like your morning juice, the taste is actually quite bearable and may even enhance the flavor of the beverage. Based on dosage recommendations for hemp oil, there should be enough hemp oil in this jug to last a person as long as a year. That's fairly good for $40. Some tips: Don't take more than a big spoon's worth of hemp oil at any given time. You can experience moderate to severe stomach pain/ gastrointestinal distress from taking extreme doses, depending on how much than the recommended dose you took. Also do not heat the hemp oil as it may cause it to denature and lose its nutritional value. All in all I'm very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1358559 on Jun 29, 2013

A very pleasant tasting oil. Have been using it for a few days and seems to be doing a good job improving our overall health and mental well-being. Highly recommended for anyone with inflammation or skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow my joints feel great

Posted by 5176894952851289856 on May 20, 2013

ive been taking this stuff for over a month and i bend and flex alot easier if you have any kind of joint pains you have to try this stuff!! i have gotten at least 10 of my friends to try it and we all agree hemp oil has made a difference!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1196468 on Apr 24, 2013

This Hemp oil for $40 per gallon is a great price. I use it in my Green SuperFood / Protein shakes to round out the nutritional value. It has a very nice taste if consumed by itself and is a great way to add healthy fat to the diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil

Posted by Reviewer1212960 on Jan 11, 2013

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer2943096 on Apr 03, 2012

This is the best. Really have helped my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Hemp Oil - Nutiva.

Posted by Reviewer2181146 on Feb 29, 2012

This stuff is great to fry chicken in. Don't let the slight green color turn you off it doesn't affect the food. There was no smoking with the oil at higher temps. Also it pops popcorn well. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total