EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.61

£7.57

Savings of: £0.96 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    me gusta mucho

    Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    Posted by 4712664459006603582 on Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seeds

    Posted by 4638564979819589863 on Nov 01, 2014

    Very tasty, I add them almost in every meal :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5244340765601547310 on Oct 14, 2014

    Tastes great and healthy. will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect seed!

    Posted by 5759581660634564286 on Jul 17, 2014

    Very good, a perfect post workout-snack or breakfast when put in a smoothie or on my yoghurt!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTE

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jun 24, 2014

    I sprinkle hemp seeds over salads, they are delicious !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    <3

    Posted by 5391046737718211965 on Jun 06, 2014

    Love them. I only miss more in one package, which I found and will be ordering next time :0)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5080279421104334687 on May 23, 2014

    I add the seed to my cereal and it taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh,fresh,fresh

    Posted by 5183704727961848195 on May 01, 2014

    I use this product everyday in my smoothies my only regret is that I only ordered 8 oz as you need two tablespoons as a serving size next time ill order it by the pounds awesome product & out of 5 stars

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 172 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »