EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.38

£8.45

Savings of: £1.07 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious, satisfying, and healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2749679 on Apr 25, 2007

    My wife and I eat these on salads, they make the salad exponentially better. They give a rich nutty flavor and a pleasant texture. We've also eaten them in hot cereal, also good. The Nutiva ones are just as good but these are slightly cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1489721 on Aug 02, 2010

    delicious anf raw. great product . i love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1722571 on Nov 07, 2007

    Excellent product to add to smoothies, salads, cereal, or anything else. They taste so good and they're REALLY good for you. I can eat it right out of the bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 25, 2008

    These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Organic too.

    Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Mar 10, 2008

    Great source of protein and fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Add-on!

    Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Apr 06, 2008

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These hemp seeds are great!

    Posted by Reviewer2712597 on Apr 08, 2008

    I love to put these in just about anything! Great on salads, warm cereal or use it in my trail mix. Very great nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva, Organic Shelled Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1305774 on Apr 15, 2008

    This product is fabulous. I have more energy because of the high protein content plus having the benefits of the Omegas 3, 6, 9 in the hemp hearts. I took the hemp hearts, because I was not getting enough protein in my diet. I did not want to eat more red meat, but I require a lot of protein. The hemp hearts eliminated my protein deficiency. However, hemp hearts are best eaten early in the day, since I found I had too much energy at night and had trouble falling asleep. I corrected that by eating them in the AM. A great, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3252571 on Apr 16, 2008

    I ordered these out of curiosity because I was reading about the benefits. I must admit it seemed an odd thing to be eating. They are very tasty and great as a topper on salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on May 07, 2008

    It's so good we just ordered a 5 lb bag! I'm just figuring out how many things I can put it on

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 147 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »