EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.34

£8.40

Savings of: £1.06 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great shipping rates

    Posted by Reviewer2677999 on Nov 03, 2008

    Good price, awsome shipping rates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1639170 on Dec 04, 2008

    Love the nutty taste. Put in on salads and cereals. Tastes great and so good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An Interesting Addition To Salads

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jan 18, 2009

    I like these nutritious seeds in salads, smoothies and straight from the bag. I was looking for a good snack to alternate with peanuts and sunflower seeds and hempseeds fit the bill. I don't know how many one must eat to cause a urine drug screen to show positive presence of cannabinoids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    need to buy more,

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    Just finished the bag... Great in my morning super power smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Food Lover's Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Feb 01, 2009

    This product is very fresh and tender, and reminds me of pine nuts, only milder. I love to sprinkle them on any cereal or salad. Great source of essential fatty acids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2676611 on Feb 14, 2009

    These are great on steel cut oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutty Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Jan 25, 2008

    These are quite flavorful! I tried adding them to yogurt, but it lessens the taste. I prefer them straight out of the bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Organic too.

    Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Mar 10, 2008

    Great source of protein and fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Add-on!

    Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Apr 06, 2008

    Delicious! Nice in a salad for extra nutrition. Bag isn't huge so this particular size won't last long with multiple users .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These hemp seeds are great!

    Posted by Reviewer2712597 on Apr 08, 2008

    I love to put these in just about anything! Great on salads, warm cereal or use it in my trail mix. Very great nutty flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 173 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »