EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£19.46

£27.80

Savings of: £8.34 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good PRODUCT

Posted by 5311769221686981331 on Mar 03, 2014

The product is good as its description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with this

Posted by Reviewer1493841 on Jan 04, 2012

bought this for my husband so have no personal experience but his verdict was that he felt much less tired and far more energetic whilst taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful formula !

Posted by Reviewer2770294 on Nov 05, 2011

This formula encompasses several ingredients that I had wanted to include in my daily regimen. I am now able to take them without having to ingest several extra tablets or capsules. I love the softgels and the Nutrex quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cardio Protection

Posted by Reviewer2645043 on Sep 29, 2011

This product seems to help. With CHF, I need to boost my cardio health. I ordered this for the Astaxanthin and it also adds L-Carnitine and CO-Q-10. Take this with fat in your meal! Wish it had just a bit more of the CO-Q-10.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product, but...

Posted by Reviewer2063468 on Sep 23, 2011

I didn't look close enough at the extra ingredients when I placed the order. I eat a paleo diet, so it wasn't totally paleo. For anyone else a fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buen producto

Posted by Reviewer2214333 on Sep 02, 2011

Ayuda a mejorar tu corazon, si bien prefiero CoQ10 de Healthy Origins porque prefiero tomar una sola capsula al dia

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nutrex CardioAstin

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Aug 22, 2011

excellent product. it really works for me. I am a doubting Thomas on some claims but i take another version of astaxanthin for sunburn control so I decided to try this for my 56 yr old eyes and my contrast vision has improved a lot. occasionally I have to read yellow letters on a white background- previously I struggled w/ the task but not any more! typical EXCELLENT iHerb price and service. 4stars

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

cardio

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Aug 02, 2011

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stay Healthy with a Great Item at a Bargain Price

Posted by Reviewer2670495 on Jul 05, 2011

$ave money and stay healthy with Nutrex CardioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »