EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£16.74

£23.91

Savings of: £7.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so great

Posted by Reviewer3232046 on May 12, 2011

the price this time is way low,but it is the best astin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Anti-oxident Sun Protection

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 09, 2011

OmegaAstin has the highest Astaxanthin content (8 mg per gel-cap) of any brand I could find anywhere. It is supposed to protect from sunburn. I plan to put it to the test soon on a beach vacation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination.

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 08, 2012

Astaxanthin and Omega 3-6-9 is such a good combination and at a good price. I highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's tops

Posted by Reviewer2868803 on Aug 09, 2011

This helps reduce lactic acid burn during hard sprints on my bike.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Sep 12, 2011

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this.

Posted by Reviewer2939008 on Oct 24, 2011

Good product. Good price. Thanks to the iHerb team for the quick turn around on my orders! Keep it up guys!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by northerntiger on Feb 15, 2012

Superb quality!!! It was like a candy for me :) Helps with overall flexibility or something like that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great formula

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Jun 14, 2011

very good formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 21, 2011

A good combination, omegas all in one with the astaxanthin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and value!

Posted by Reviewer2380750 on Aug 04, 2011

This thing actually works very well! I’ll definitely recommend it. The price is very good at the moment because they’ll expire in a 6 month but with the regular price near $30 I probably can’t afford this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »