EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£34.55

£55.65

Savings of: £21.10 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Atremisinin for Babe

Posted by 5517901104883750392 on Jun 29, 2013

Within days of our precious princess Babe being diagnosed with bone cancer, we went online looking for anything that might help her. We found out about Artemisinin and it is suggested that it be given with K-9 Immunity Plus. We have been giving her four of the K-9 a day and 600mg of Artemisinin. She was diagnosed on March 12, 2013 and is starting her 16th week. We are also giving her 75mg of Deramaxx and the 200mg of Tramadol a day for pain. We are also giving her 250mg of oxytetracycline (over the counter for farm animals). Yesterday we started her on an iron supplement. Her back leg joint does have a lump about the size of a tennis ball on the joint. She has slowed down from her normal self but still demands to go out to play on the field every day and loves her mini ice cream cones. I believe that the K-9 in addition to the Artemisinin and other things has given her four months of quality life and she is still going. We are both so thankful that iherb is here for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Mar 08, 2010

I'm told this works as an anti-parasitic, an anit-viral, and an anti-coagulant. I have to take it with food or it bothers my sensitive stomach. That said, it stirs things up and then leaves me feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service!

Posted by Reviewer2990859 on Apr 17, 2011

Fast, reliable, great product presentation, and no custom added taxes!!! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5295625134821598435 on Jun 17, 2015

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value for the Money

Posted by Reviewer1055187 on Mar 21, 2010

I bought this at another place for more but this is definitely a good buy for an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

artemisinin

Posted by Reviewer2773621 on Dec 21, 2009

I've read that this brand of artemisinin is more consistent in having what it says it has in it. I hope that is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergy Research Group, Artemisinin

Posted by Reviewer2716204 on Jan 29, 2009

So far it is working and this product comes highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Artemisinin

Posted by Reviewer1017746 on Nov 20, 2010

an effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

parasites

Posted by Reviewer1456352 on Apr 05, 2011

had the option of Diflucan (pharma) or this - this has a much better tolerance physically for me. After about a week, I can tell it has built up in my system, but it is a mild feeling and does not interfere with any of my activities including sleep. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important in a lyme disease protocol

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

This is a supplement you take in most lyme disease protocols for co-infections. Seems to work well and is an absolute must for any serious lyme disease protocol like the Buhner protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »