EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.04

£21.69

Savings of: £9.64 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Jan 09, 2012

Found I could only take one a day as it does kill off candida.(migrane if I took two)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Oct 02, 2014

this works better than anything i have tried before and its so cheap!! helps keep the bowels moving!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it works

Posted by Reviewer2142889 on Jan 13, 2011

I've been taking these for a while now and i can't honestly say if may guts are any better for it. I suffer from regular stomach issues, and the best cure still seems to be rest and relaxation! If only I had more holiday time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Dec 06, 2011

Doesn't do much for me. I usually use Dr. Ohhiras, but ran out before pay day. Not to mention they use corn as a filler, which I cannot use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro-biotics

Posted by Reviewer2349954 on Nov 25, 2011

PB8 seem to really work! I've tried many pro-biotics over the years, not always sure they are really helping, but I can tell my digestive system works better with PB8.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8

Posted by Reviewer1194325 on Aug 29, 2011

Works great for IBS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jan 13, 2011

Excellent choice - can be shipped in hot temperatures as requires no refrigeration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NachisHealed

Posted by Reviewer2594007 on Nov 25, 2008

Recommended by my herbalist as a high quality probiotic - switched from another brand and found it is good for upset stomach as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with this!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Mar 26, 2009

My daughter and I both use this. I take it every day. If I don't take it my stomach will get bloated, this keeps my stomach flat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the digestive system

Posted by Reviewer1172061 on Nov 24, 2007

I have tried many different Pro-biotics and the PB8 formula is the one that is best suited for my digestive system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 215 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »