EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.02

£16.04

Savings of: £4.02 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Grape Seed Extract Restores Insulin Sensitivity

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 10, 2010

High quality; a new study shows that grape seed extract turns back on gene signals that help insulin receptors work properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2579171 on Oct 06, 2010

From all I've read Grape Seed Extract is an acceptable substitute for the more expensive Pycnogenol so I'm alternating these two products in my daily regime. Should save a lot of money as Pycnogenol is more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer1736467 on Jul 03, 2012

Been using it only for a week and already could tell the difference.Better sleeping patterns, I just generally feel good.!! Just bought 2 more to stock up.! Much cheaper than pycnogenol but effectiveness, I believe this is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grape seed

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 25, 2011

Helps me to sleep

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price

Posted by Reviewer1019640 on May 20, 2011

Nice to find a 100 count cap bottle @ 120MG for such a low Price. I buy several supplements made by Olympian. Great Company that has been around for quite awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good deal

Posted by 5648212173628018418 on Mar 20, 2014

this has a high amount of grapeseed for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olypian Grape Seed

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Aug 28, 2010

Works as well as others but at a better price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special on its own

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience anything different after few months of using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw a difference

Posted by Reviewer1261463 on May 18, 2010

I have been using this for several years and saw a difference in the first few months. I still take it because I think it is still helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Sep 17, 2013

I love this product to control hot flashes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »