EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£19.03

£25.02

Savings of: £5.98 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Messy

Posted by Reviewer2158270 on Dec 05, 2010

Opened the bottle and several had leaked all over everything inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Happy with Product, Unhappy with Shipping and Condition upon Arrival!

Posted by Reviewer2264828 on Nov 30, 2010

This is a really good source of omega's. However, when I received the product finally, (As it did not arrive for a long time) some of the capsules had burst. Very dissatisfied with this. Generally speaking, iherb has been great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money even with the cost of shipping to Australia

Posted by Reviewer1442753 on Nov 15, 2010

good value and service Ive yet to see the benefits as Ive only just started taking them im sure they are what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Nov 13, 2010

meh

Was this review helpful to you?

buyer beware

Posted by Reviewer2061934 on Nov 12, 2010

good product although labelling is misleading, two capsules equate to 1000 mg not one as label and advertising read. Very misleading.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like the glass bottle

Posted by Reviewer3000164 on Oct 29, 2010

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Posted by Reviewer1597708 on Oct 13, 2010

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality of softgels has dropped

Posted by Reviewer1744153 on Oct 06, 2010

The last 3 or 4 bottles I've received have had leaking or broken softgels. This has allowed krill oil to leak and create a smelly, gummy mess. Guess I'll have to find another source.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer2331661 on Sep 04, 2010

iHerb gets it right again - great product, price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1619791 on Aug 24, 2010

I love it and as before, the price is excellent. It will be in my next order

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »