EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.27

£8.43

Savings of: £1.16 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 06, 2016

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

This is a delicious coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Coffee

Posted by 4686899936399943135 on Mar 16, 2015

Japan is just starting to learn about organic coffee! So glad to be able to buy this great tasting organic coffee from Iherb.con in Japan

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for me as I am very sensitive to the acidicity of coffee

Posted by greenbytes on Jul 20, 2014

I couldn't take a lot of coffee nowadays. Perhaps is the acidity level is far too high, I experience immediate increase in heart rate. I love coffee so I turn to organic coffee and so far so good but restrict myself to just 2 small cups aday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice coffee

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jun 14, 2014

This coffee is pretty smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5264798782481348184 on Apr 01, 2014

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good til the last drop

Posted by 5509305960173963884 on Feb 14, 2014

First coffee I ordered from iHerb. Odor was strange and lacked that traditional sweet, nutty coffee aroma. Too coarse for hand drip use. Smells and tastes burnt when brewed. Maybe the journey over the Pacific did something to the flavor, as most coffee in Korea is bland or burnt tasting as well. I miss Stumptown, PDX.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed. Not recommended.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Feb 04, 2014

This coffee tasted exactly like a cheap coffee that i can easily get at my local grocery store. It's not finely ground and i even doubt that it's organic!!! Please save your money and buy some other coffee. I wish i can give this 0 stars. Truly disappointed. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

yum if you like strong coffee

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Aug 19, 2012

Another delicious organic coffee from the organic coffee company. will buy this again and as a gift too. strong, not sour and full body.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic coffee

Posted by Reviewer1514431 on Feb 04, 2012

loved this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »