EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recipe inside! - All Perfect!!! taste,price,health benefits and Quality...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

really wonderful tasty tea or ice tea,Tulsi (Ocimum sanctum aka Holy Basil) has calming effect for me and the taste of this brand is really amazing,though i prefer a blend of it with other herbs so here is a simple hot tea recipe thats good for calming & for your digestive ease: blend about 1.5gr of Tulsi (about a tsp) plus 1gr of whole(about 4 or 5 seeds) of Cardamom (Elettaria cardamomum) plus 3-4gr of Rose hips(about 3),punch all the seeds and hips for the taste to come out of them and put all together in an infuser, put a jar of hot water and cover for 10 minutes.then blend it and push the taste out of the herbs into your Tea Extract.sweet to taste preferably with honey or agave....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by 5345257582035659636 on Jun 07, 2013

Best tea on the planet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Tulsi

Posted by karishma on Jun 27, 2012

I have this tea daily!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware!

Posted by 4809695897416476215 on Oct 15, 2016

Beware if you are trying to concieve, it has anti-fertility properties. And I didnt know that it boosts your estrogen, and I have estrogen dominance, so no tulsi for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very impressed

Posted by HelmeriH on Sep 23, 2012

I wasnt impressed by the quality, for me the color was dull and the smell and all indicated it wasnt very "fresh" well asfar as dried stuff can be called fresh. Im not buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite tea

Posted by Reviewer1300214 on Jun 15, 2016

I love this tea! Always feel nice after having it - not too up or down, just a nice pleasant feeling. You can have it anytime - to pick you up or calm you down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tea

Posted by 4722568872677369633 on Jun 12, 2013

I ordered both organic India Tulsi Tea and Tulsi green tea. Both are very good. My personal favorite is Tulsi tea. This purchase is good value for money because 3.5oz comes a long way unlike teabags which are expensive and run out very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Tulsi Tea, a very healthy alternative !

Posted by 5050923655976077755 on Feb 08, 2013

An excellent tea, so easy to make and many health benefits. Its a daily ritual. iherb have great prices especially if you order in bulk and very competitive shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

izcila! smaržīga un garšīga un ar kaudzi veselīgu īpašību

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »