EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.14

£7.13

Savings of: £1.99 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong vanilla smell *** Fuerte olor de vainilla

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 30, 2012

Smells lovely, but nothing miraculous. Won´t buy it again. *** Huele de maravilla, pero no es nada especial. No lo voy a comprar más.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by frensisa on Jun 13, 2012

The smell is too strong for me and also some ingredients don't seem to be eco-friendly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 01, 2012

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Apr 02, 2014

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super god:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

En kjempegod body wash, lukter også godt:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5006602573561270821 on Nov 20, 2014

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell of vanilla

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Oct 03, 2016

The soap is not something special, but the smell of vanilla just great! All the shower and I (briefly) smell of vanilla. Because medium-small size of a box suitable for traveling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5680246761529508197 on Dec 02, 2014

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jan 07, 2013

Good smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Feb 28, 2012

a very good product and i will definetly buy it again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »