EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.51

£7.59

Savings of: £2.09 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5433023410743343225 on Apr 11, 2016

I am looking to substitute my L'occitane karite (shea butter) addiction with a cheaper one. Since this product has 20% shea butter I was hoping this could be it. The smell is beautiful and this is one of my favourites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by 5474592830367727436 on Jan 12, 2016

Love the smell and the texture. Lovely cream that's a little less intensive than what I first thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 4625938368500653118 on Oct 24, 2015

I'm quite happy with this product, I've ordered another two. I like the smell and it doesn't leave a greasy residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non grease

Posted by 5722985547045243061 on Sep 14, 2015

It has a nice texture, the skin absorb it very fast leaving pleasant smell. I love that is not grease as the other Shea Creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturising

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jun 24, 2015

very moisturising

Was this review helpful to you?

good for damaged skin

Posted by 5244813621886403517 on May 31, 2015

Good cream for damaged skin, very quick heeling. I`m giving 4 stars because I personally am not a big fan of verbena smell, but I`m getting used to that. Everything else about this product is great. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5533378590623608294 on Apr 08, 2015

It does the job in a natural way, I just the cream a little bit hard to spead it in my hands. The cream in the smaller package I had tried in the past, used to be more soft and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

This has got to be my favourite hand cream because it doesn't make your hand feel greasy upon application and absorbs into the skin very fast. Not to mention that the scent is very refreshing, Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, nongreasy

Posted by Reviewer2199572 on Feb 14, 2015

I like this cream very much. It smells refreshing, keeps my hands in good shape, and does not leave them feeling greasy. Very nice. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean, strong lemon scent

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

Very good hand cream , non-greasy and with refreshing scent that is quite durable on your skin, enough not to use your perfume.. Nourishes and heels very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »