EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.09

£3.68

Savings of: £0.59 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemony to crunchy perfection

Posted by PurplePegasus on Feb 22, 2016

So much so that the first cookie tasted almost too lemony. By the third, the taste was perfect and I was hooked! Not too sweet, firm but yields easily when crunched even with my sensitive teeth. Doesn't crumble when bitten, just right. Though I miss the half chocolate, half butter shortbread swirl cookies, those were even richer and better! Pamela s, if you read this, bring them back WITHOUT awful agave syrup, Dr Mercola says it's even worse an obesogen than HFCS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good lemon flavor. This is one of my favorite cookies.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2015

The lemon flavor is undeniable and the texture is wonderful. It's slightly crisp and chewy just as a cookie should be, though the texture will last only a day or so before drying out. You can extend the fresh texture a little longer by freezing and thawing just before eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Jul 20, 2015

I couldn't tell they are completely wheat free. And no corn is used either. They have a very strong lemon flavor which I love about them. I have ordered them several times and they are consistent in quality. These stay together better than the other cookie products from Pamela, crunchy and good. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

If you truly like lemon cookies

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

If you truly like and enjoy the flavor of lemon cookies, you will enjoy these. Even guests who tried these and who have never tried gluten-free products enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para amantes del limón.

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

Me gustan mucho estas galletas, son suaves y cremosas gracias a la mantequilla , se deshacen en la boca , además no traen una cantidad excesiva de azúcar.Sin embargo, hay que tener en cuenta ,que su sabor a limón es evidente (nada artificial) dándoles un punto cítrico.Si te gusta el sabor a limón, te encantarán!

Was this review helpful to you?

바삭하지는 않은 촉촉한 쿠키

Posted by 4663671823921256859 on Nov 18, 2014

레몬쿠키는 처음 먹어봤어요. 겉에 작은 알갱이들이 묻어있는데 그것이 새콤한 맛을 느끼게 해주는 것 같아요. 다른 레몬쿠키는 어떤 맛인지 몰라서 이 쿠키가 맛이 좋은건지 모르겠지만..먹을만한 제품입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too "Lemony"

Posted by Reviewer1743240 on May 12, 2013

These cookies are not what I was expecting. In my opinion, the lemon flavor is too sharp, too dominant. I expected the shortbread flavor and texture to be the dominant feature of these cookies - with a "hint" of lemon included. These don't really seem like shortbread cookies at all - instead, they seem like rather strong lemon cookies. I guess I'll be sticking to the Butter Shortbread, the Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip, and the Shortbread Swirl cookie varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

No expire date; what's the reason??

Posted by 5176258344431500363 on May 01, 2016

No expire date; what's the reason??

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tasty at all

Posted by Reviewer1529822 on Jul 13, 2012

Too sweet and too sour

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total