EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.72

£2.75

Savings of: £0.03 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2729258 on Mar 05, 2012

really smooth and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 of 5

Posted by Reviewer1359386 on Mar 25, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very tasty thing!

Posted by Reviewer2894959 on Mar 24, 2012

When I firstly tried Smooth Operator Penaut butter - it was when I ordered it on this web-site. It was so tasty and that I ate it in 2 days)))) And being honest, now I would order 1kg packing rather than 500 g.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peanut butter iherb

Posted by 4650462411553550413 on Jan 04, 2016

لذيذ وصحي thnx iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great peanut butter.

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 17, 2013

Ready to eat. Has taste of white chocolate with smal amount of sugar. Great taste. Best peanut butter IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

Good for breakfast and for lunch sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best stuff ever

Posted by karandachic on Mar 06, 2013

Never eating a regular peanut butter ever again. This one is full of flavour and you can just taste the peanuts in it.. In looove

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best out there.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Jan 11, 2015

Smooth and clean taste, it's way better than the other brands i have tried. I would rate it 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Verdict

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Feb 13, 2016

I have searched and tried tons of brands looking for the healthiest yet tastiest peanut butter for my family and I since this is one of our commonest foods. This is hands down on the top of my list till now satisfying both on the safe ingredients yet extremely satisfying in both creamy texture and the sweet yet slightly salty natural peanut butter taste. Two thumbs up. Warning: ADDICTIVE you will never go back to any brand after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very tasty!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

All the family is in love with all the peanut butters here! I recommend to use it on the dark bread, multigrain crispy bread, or on sweet fruits, such as banana, apple. // Понравилось всей семье! Использовали на цельнозерновых хрустиках, на темном хлебе из муки грубого помола, как диппинг для фруктов.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »