EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.34

£10.39

Savings of: £2.05 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

These work great

Posted by Rena61 on Jan 31, 2016

I like how big they are and easy to use and read. The bottle works much better then the other brands I have used. I will keep getting this brand in the future when I nearly run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5735552310592384391 on Jun 09, 2015

I like these strips, very convenient to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Color off

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Posted by Leione on Mar 25, 2014

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good Product!

Posted by MarieMR on Dec 08, 2013

Does what they are suppose to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

pH balance

Posted by 5667813556122805290 on Jan 04, 2013

Great product to help if you are experiencing high acid levels. Use for both saliva and urine. I am going to try it this spring in my garden, who knows it might be accurate and would cost a lot less than pH kits for soil.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for checking yourself

Posted by Reviewer1876199 on Aug 14, 2012

useful product to know your pH values

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Posted by Reviewer1281919 on May 09, 2012

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Posted by Reviewer1217905 on Feb 29, 2012

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

pHion Balance

Posted by Reviewer1043032 on Jan 04, 2012

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »