EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.25

£11.52

Savings of: £2.27 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Posted by Leione on Mar 25, 2014

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

Was this review helpful to you?

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Posted by Reviewer1281919 on May 09, 2012

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to read

Posted by Reviewer2814795 on Sep 22, 2011

The top and bottom indicators don't confirm each other. And even when checking the top against the control, it's hard to tell exactly where the ph is. I wouldn't buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically OK ...

Posted by healthfirst on Jun 27, 2011

but I thought this stick might be the new kind that pHion has w/just ONE diagnostic color indicator. I don't care for the two-color indicators as it makes it too difficult to read. Invariably the top color shows one pH that I am ... and yet the bottom color indicates another level. Too confusing. I hope iHerb eventually gets the newer strips that are much easier to read. These have the one color indicator that I mentioned above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Color off

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Posted by Reviewer1217905 on Feb 29, 2012

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

Was this review helpful to you?

pHion Balance, Diagnostic pH Test Strips

Posted by Reviewer3044223 on May 04, 2011

Good price, simple chart on the bottle makes the strips easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient for testing you PH values

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on May 23, 2011

You can test urine or saliva with these strips. "7" is the magic number for an alkaline disease-resistant internal environment. I'm mostly in the acidic range, but am choosing food and beverages more carefully now and getting more favorable feedback through using the ph strips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diagnostic strips

Posted by Reviewer3105816 on Dec 19, 2011

These strips are very easy to use. Also, the using the color matrix to match the results is a quick and easy way to confirm your acidity level. With so many strips in the bottle, this is a convenient and useful test to have on hand in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for checking yourself

Posted by Reviewer1876199 on Aug 14, 2012

useful product to know your pH values

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »